^_^/ The Khristore LOTTERY!

10,00

(1 customer review)

Out of stock

Welcome to the Khristore LOTTERY!

Don’t miss out on your chance, seize the opportunity to win big!

 

How it works?

Just enter the lottery by getting your 10€ participation, you’ll then receive an order confirmation. That’s it!

Unlimited purchases per person, get as much as you want to increase your chance!!!

The draw will take place in a live Instagram broadcast on Monday, April 1st at 20:00 in France (8pm)

USA: 11am (Pacific), 12am (Mountain), 1pm (Central), 2pm (Eastern)

So yes, YOU can be the one to receive my Kurt Cobain SkyStang I (total value 1090) directly to your doorstep for only 10€!!!

How cool is that!

^_^

 

Hold on! There’s more!

Every other participants will get a 10% coupon to use on the website, just keep your order number!

 

UPDATES:

– Monday, January 22, 2024: Congrats to Joseph from the US, the first Winner of the Lottery! You’ve just won Khristore’s Vandalism Strat #66

Watch the full episode #1 on Youtube

Vandalism-Strat-khristore-lottery-Joseph

 

– Monday, February 12, 2024: Congrats to Wilco from Netherlands, the second Winner of the Lottery! You’ve just won Khristore’s SkyStang #11

Watch the full episode #2 on Youtube

Winner-SkyStang--Khristore-LOTTERY

 

– Monday, March 4, 2024: Congrats to Travis from the US, the third Winner of the Lottery! You’ve just won Khristore’s Negative Creep Strat #1

Watch the full episode #2 on Youtube

Winner-Khristore-LOTTERY-#3

  1. Drake

    When will these be back in stock?

    • Khris

      The lottery takes place every month, follow me on Instagram;)

Add a review

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.